Our Residents

RESIDENTS @ GridAKL / John Lysaght building

21cskillslab – www.21cskillslab.com
8 Wire Digital – www.8wiredigital.co.nz
Ally Skills NZ – www.allyskills.nz
Amaranthine Ltd – mandyreeve.com
Any Epic – www.haptly.com
Art of Fact Ltd – www.artoffactprojects.com
ASB – asb.co.nz
BoardPro Ltd – www.boardprohub.com
Brandkit – www.brandkit.io
Data Tribe Ltd – datatribe.co.nz
Devaldi Ltd – flowpaper.com
Digital People – www.linkedin.com/in/dereklholt
Dovetail Ltd – www.dovetailnz.com

Elemental Digital Industries Ltd – www.elemental.co.nz
Elevate – www.elevatecp.co.nz
Flying Kiwi Angels – www.fka.nz
For The Better Good – www.forthebettergood.com
Future Office Design www.gustavconcept.com
Geo AR Games – www.geoargames.com
Koordinates Ltd – www.koordinates.com
Matu – www.matu.co.nz
Maynard Design Ltd – www.maynard-design.com
Mish Guru – www.mish.guru/
My Techies – www.mytechies.nz

Origin IP Ltd – www.originip.com
Ragequit Studios – www.ragequit.studio/
ScaleXT – www.scalext.io/
Squawk Squad – www.squawksquad.co.nz and www.choicetopay.com
Tetramap International Ltd – www.tetramap.com
The Arcade Auckland (NZGDA) – www.nzgda.com

Woork – www.woork.io
VIFX / Emerging Technology Partners – www.emergingtechnology.co.nz
VIFX / Mojitsu – www.mojitsu.co.nz
VIFX / Portainer.io – www.portainer.io
VIFX / Service Dynamics – www.servicedynamics.co.nz
VIFX – www.vifx.co.nz
Visa Bureau NZ Ltd – www.visabureau.com/newzealnad
Weirdly – www.weirdlyhub.com
Y Brand Concept – www.ybrandconcept.com

narrativemuse
origin-logo
8wire-logo
adhoc
ally-logo
board-logo
brand-logo
choice-logo
cradle
crunch
datatribe-logo
digitalpeople-logo
dovetail-logo
elevate-logo
emerg-logo
eyemobi
fka-logo
forthebetter-logo
geo-logo
goose
gustav-logo
kidsgamedevs
koordinates-logo
matu-logo
maynard-logo
mytech-logo
nzgda-logo
portainer-logo
rage-logo
scale-logo
selfstarters
service-logo
squad-logo
sust
tetrap-logo
weird-logo
y-logo

GENERATOR RESIDENTS @ GridAKL / 12 Madden St & Mason Bros.

aklpride-logo
advice-logo
aws-logo
art-logo
anthem-logo
bbg-logo
blue-logo
boar-logo
bridge-logo
blackline-logo
crestani-logo
crs-logo
de-logo
dapps-logo
dsm-logo
edwardlifescience-logo
equinoxit-logo
footprint-logo
getout-logo
google-logo
iconintegration-logo
juniper-logo
kargo-logo
knox-logo
maxgen-logo
mattr-logo
metia-logo
middle-logo
mccaarthy-logo
myenginelab-logo
newnew-logo
arch-logo
nz-logo
nzvif-logo
num-logo
opt-logo
pop-logo
ot-logo
q4-logo
remedy-logo
salesforce-logo
a-logo
sg-logo
spark-logo
shopify
shuttlerock-logo
snowflake-logo
soleventures-logo
wellme-logo
ysc-logo
zino-logo
stantonreid-logo
syr-logo
telria-logo
tel-logo
three60-logo
trend-logo

Action COACH
Alexander James Ltd
Advice Financial Ltd
AI New Zealand Ltd
Amazon Web Services
Angie Dennis
Arken Legal Ltd
Artisan Inc
Anthem
Baldwin Boyle Group
Belvedere Law Ltd
Blu Hat Ltd
Blue Ocean Marketing
Boar and Blade
Bridgewest Finance (NZ)
Credit and Capital Ltd
CRS Solutions
Doctor2Go
CRS Solutions
DeRef Ltd
DSM Nutritional Products NZ Ltd

Digital Commons Ltd
East Auckland Accountants
Eco-Smart Group
Encrypt – S Ltd
Footprint
Got to Get Out
Habilis NZ
Juniper Networks
KiwiMilk Ltd
Knox Investment Partners
LIC
Made Possible Ltd
MAXGEN
Metia Interactive
Middleware NZ Ltd
MightyHive
Mojoflo
MSS Hard Services NZ Ltd
Naturally So
Neil Taylor
New New New Corporation

New Zealand Boutique Wine Festival
NZ Institute of Architects Ltd
NZ Leaders Ltd
NZ Venture Investment Fund
Number 8 Solutions
NZ Malaya Ltd
Optimation Group
Placemat
Pop That
Product Done Ltd
projectme.
Qotient Ltd
Remedy Kombucha Pty Ltd
Rocket Science Digital
Safe Footpaths
Salesforce
Schiff Consulting

S G Consulting
Shine NZ Ltd
Sitecore Aust Pty Ltd
Spark NZ Trading Ltd
Spook Ltd
Superyacht Relief Ltd
Talentzeal
Telaria NZ Ltd
Telstra Network Services NZ Ltd
The Social Experience
Three60 Consult
Trineo Limited
Trend Micro NZ Ltd
Type 40 Events Ltd
WEA
WelTec
Young Samuel Chambers Ltd (YSC)
Zino Innovation Hub