Our Residents

RESIDENTS @ GridAKL / John Lysaght building

21cskillslab – www.21cskillslab.com
8 Wire Digital – www.8wiredigital.co.nz
Ally Skills NZ – www.allyskills.nz
Amaranthine Ltd – mandyreeve.com
Any Epic – www.haptly.com
Art of Fact Ltd – www.artoffactprojects.com
Arts regional Trust Ltd – www.artsregionaltrust.org.nz
ASB – asb.co.nz
Bikes & Bends – www.bikesandbends.com
Bitcover – www.bitcover.io
Blockchain Labs – www.3months.com
BoardPro Ltd – www.boardprohub.com
Brandkit – www.brandkit.io
Data Tribe Ltd – datatribe.co.nz
Devaldi Ltd – flowpaper.com
Digital People – www.linkedin.com/in/dereklholt
Dovetail Ltd – www.dovetailnz.com

Elemental Digital Industries Ltd – www.elemental.co.nz
Elevate – www.elevatecp.co.nz
First AML – www.firstaml.co.nz
Flying Kiwi Angels – www.fka.nz
For the Better good – www.forthebettergood.com
Future Office Design www.gustavconcept.com
Geo AR Games – www.geoargames.com
Koordinates Ltd – www.koordinates.com
Logan Brooke Communications – www.loganbrooke.com / www.aoskincare.com
Matu – www.matu.co.nz
Maynard Design Ltd – www.maynard-design.com
Mish Guru – www.mish.guru/
My Crypto Saver – www.mycryptosaver.com
My Techies – www.mytechies.nz/about

Ocular Ltd – www.ocular.co.nz
Origin IP Ltd – www.originip.com
Oworld Software Ltd – www.oworld.fr
Puhoi Stour Ltd – www.puhoistour.co.nz
Ragequit Studios – www.ragequit.studio/
ScaleXT – www.scalext.io/
Squawk Squad – www.squawksquad.co.nz and www.choicetopay.com
Tetramap International Ltd – www.tetramap.com
The Arcade Auckland ( NZGDA) – www.nzgda.com
The Funding Network – www.thefundingnetwork.org.nz
The Realness – www.therealness.world/
The Social Experiment – SOX – Facebook.com/thesocialexperimentnz
Transcript Divas – www.transcriptdivas.com

Woork – www.properlyapp.com
VIFX / Emerging Technology Partners – www.emergingtechnology.co.nz
VIFX / Mojitsu – www.mojitsu.co.nz
VIFX / Portainer.io – www.portainer.io
VIFX / Service Dynamics – www.servicedynamics.co.nz
VIFX – www.vifx.co.nz
Visa Bureau NZ Ltd – www.visabureau.com/newzealnad
Weirdly – www.weirdlyhub.com
Y Brand Concept – www.ybrandconcept.com

GENERATOR RESIDENTS @ GridAKL / 12 Madden St & Mason Bros.

Action COACH
Alexander James Ltd
Advice Financial Ltd
AI New Zealand Ltd
Amazon Web Services
Angie Dennis
Arken Legal Ltd
Artisan Inc
Anthem
Baldwin Boyle Group
Belvedere Law Ltd
Blu Hat Ltd
Blue Ocean Marketing
Boar and Blade
Bridgewest Finance (NZ)
Credit and Capital Ltd
CRS Solutions
Doctor2Go
CRS Solutions
DeRef Ltd
DSM Nutritional Products NZ Ltd

Digital Commons Ltd
East Auckland Accountants
Eco-Smart Group
Encrypt – S Ltd
Footprint
Got to Get Out
Habilis NZ
Juniper Networks
KiwiMilk Ltd
Knox Investment Partners
LIC
Made Possible Ltd
MAXGEN
Metia Interactive
Middleware NZ Ltd
MightyHive
Mojoflo
MSS Hard Services NZ Ltd
Naturally So
Neil Taylor
New New New Corporation

New Zealand Boutique Wine Festival
NZ Institute of Architects Ltd
NZ Leaders Ltd
NZ Venture Investment Fund
Number 8 Solutions
NZ Malaya Ltd
Optimation Group
Placemat
Pop That
Product Done Ltd
projectme.
Qotient Ltd
Remedy Kombucha Pty Ltd
Rocket Science Digital
Safe Footpaths
Salesforce
Schiff Consulting

S G Consulting
Shine NZ Ltd
Sitecore Aust Pty Ltd
Spark NZ Trading Ltd
Spook Ltd
StyleCom International Ltd
Superyacht Relief Ltd
Talentzeal
Telaria NZ Ltd
Telstra Network Services NZ Ltd
The Social Experience
Three60 Consult
Trineo Limited
Trend Micro NZ Ltd
Type 40 Events Ltd
WEA
WelTec
Young Samuel Chambers Ltd (YSC)
Zino Innovation Hub